Vernon Trophy 2023

24 pairs of golfers took part in the annual Vernon foursomes trophy, sponsored once again by Greta Vernon, much appreciated!

Nearest the pin winners were Kev Galjaard, Steve Carr (very near) and Graham Scott

The winners were Miles Lynch & Kev Galjaard (41 points)

Runners-up were Abigail Copper & Steve Carr (39 points)

Third were Mick Cashmore & Ian Bavin (37 points)

1 thought on “Vernon Trophy 2023”

Leave a Comment