Competition Information and Draws

FORTHCOMING COMPETITIONS FOR COMPUTER BOOKINGS

Charity Cup – this has been deferred from Thursday 19th September to Tuesday 29th October.  Please watch the Ladies Notice Board for further information.

September Medals – Sunday 29th September and Tuesday 1st October.  Bookings can now be made on the Computer in the Club Hallway.

October Stableford – Sunday 6th October and Tuesday 8th October

Bookings can now be made on the Computer in the Club Hallway.

October Medals – Sunday 13th October and Tuesday 15th October.

Bookings not yet Open.

 

OTHER COMPETITIONS FOR LADIES NOTICE BOARD BOOKINGS

Yellow Peril – Tuesday 22nd October.

The October 25+ Club draw will take place after this Competition.

Daily Mail Foursomes 2020 Qualifier – Thursday 31st October.

Fun 9 hole Competition – Tuesday 12th November.

The November 25+Club draw will be made after this Competition.

Bailey’s Binge 9 hole Christmas Competition – Tuesday 17th December.

The December 25+ club draw will be made after this Competition.

Other Fun Roll-up Competitions will be held on other Tuesdays during November and December.

 

WINTER LEAGUE

This will run from 1st November until 29th February 2020.  Please see Ladies Notice Board for details and to enter.

Advanced Notice

No advance notices at this time. Watch this space.