Abigail’s Trophy

22nd April 2023 – Result

90 golfers took part in the annual event to celebrate Abigail’s birthday.

Thanks to Miles Lynch for organising the event , thanks to Gail, Greta, Kath, Abigail and T for the food on the day. The course was in great condition thanks to Andy and Miles.

WINNERS Nett 47 Mike Henderson, Audrey Henderson, Gregor Henderson & Elizabeth Henderson gross 66 – 19

Second Nett 48 (countback) Miles Lynch, Ady Riley-Ward, Carl Bloom & Ash Hughes gross 56 – 8

Third Nett 48 (countback) Chris Pickworth, Elaine Pickworth, Colin Woolfson & Alex Woolfson 66 – 18

Nearest the pin

8th Hole Stu Warren

12th Hole Sue Patten

Nearest the pin 18 in 2 Malc Lawson, George Ritchie & Bruce Webster

Leave a Comment